A TURNKEY SOLUTION !

From the evaluation of your project, until its final rendering, we offer you safe solutions which will be carried out on time and while respecting your initial budget, and this, as soon as possible.

A TURNKEY SOLUTION !

From the evaluation of your project, until its final rendering, we offer you safe solutions which will be carried out on time and while respecting your initial budget, and this, as soon as possible.

INFOGRAPHY & PRE-PRESS

Supported by a team of designers, let our experts guide you in the design and realization of your graphic projects. Our specialists offer you exceptional quality control by scanning your files to avoid unpleasant surprises. Subsequently, color proofs allow you to faithfully visualize the finished product even before it goes into production.

DIGITAL PRINTING

The KONICA MINOLTA technology is a production printer that gives an exceptional result, this process is ideal for your small quantities or for special projects. In addition, we are printing large format with Epson inkjet printers.

  • Stationery
  • Press sleeve
  • Brochures and books
  • Promotional materials
  • And more ...

OFFSET PRINTING

We have a 6-color + AQ varnish press, 28 "x 40", allowing us to be ultra competitive in any kind of work. Whether it's a poster, an advertising flyer, a brochure or cardboard packaging products, our team will meet your needs.

WEB PRESS

These presses have the ability to print from 1 to 3 colors in order to print single or multi-copy documents. These presses have a cruising speed of 35000 / hour.

FINISHING & BINDING

The finishing of your printed products is most important. At BBM-Lanctôt Inc., we recognize the importance of finishing and the first impression of your customers is paramount.

  • Bookbinding (horseback)
  • German Binding
  • Lamination
  • U.V. selective varnish
  • Embossing
  • Hot Stamping
  • Punch

SHIPPING

BBM-Lanctôt inc. with its 2 trucks, offers a delivery service for all your work at no cost in the greater Montreal area. For the outside, we have recognized partners in the field of shipping and have negotiated more than competitive rates.

INFOGRAPHY & PRE-PRESS

Supported by a team of designers, let our experts guide you in the design and realization of your graphic projects. Our specialists offer you exceptional quality control by scanning your files to avoid unpleasant surprises. Subsequently, color proofs allow you to faithfully visualize the finished product even before it goes into production.

DIGITAL PRINTING

The KONICA MINOLTA technology is a production printer that gives an exceptional result, this process is ideal for your small quantities or for special projects. In addition, we are printing large format with Epson inkjet printers.

  • Stationery
  • Press sleeve
  • Brochures and books
  • Promotional materials
  • And more ...

OFFSET PRINTING

We have a 6-color + AQ varnish press, 28 "x 40", allowing us to be ultra competitive in any kind of work. Whether it's a poster, an advertising flyer, a brochure or cardboard packaging products, our team will meet your needs.

WEB PRESS

These presses have the ability to print from 1 to 3 colors in order to print single or multi-copy documents. These presses have a cruising speed of 35000 / hour.

FINISHING & BINDING

The finishing of your printed products is most important. At BBM-Lanctôt Inc., we recognize the importance of finishing and the first impression of your customers is paramount.

  • Bookbinding (horseback)
  • German Binding
  • Lamination
  • U.V. selective varnish
  • Embossing
  • Hot Stamping
  • Punch

SHIPPING

BBM-Lanctôt inc. with its 2 trucks, offers a delivery service for all your work at no cost in the greater Montreal area. For the outside, we have recognized partners in the field of shipping and have negotiated more than competitive rates.

GET A QUOTE

GET A QUOTE

en_CAEnglish (Canada)
fr_CAFrançais du Canada en_CAEnglish (Canada)

UNE SOLUTION CLÉ EN MAIN !

Dès l’évaluation de votre projet, jusqu’à son rendu final, nous vous offrons des solutions sûres qui seront réalisées à temps et tout en respectant votre budget initial, et ce, dans les meilleurs délais.

UNE SOLUTION CLÉ EN MAIN !

Dès l’évaluation de votre projet, jusqu’à son rendu final, nous vous offrons des solutions sûres qui seront réalisées à temps et tout en respectant votre budget initial, et ce, dans les meilleurs délais.

INFOGRAPHIE & PRÉ-PRESSE

Épaulé par une équipe de concepteurs, laissez nos experts vous guider dans la conception et la réalisation de vos projets graphiques. Nos spécialiste vous offrent un contrôle de la qualité exceptionnelle en scrutant vos fichiers afin d’éviter les mauvaises surprises. Par la suite, des épreuves couleurs vous permettent de visualiser fidèlement le produit fini avant même sa mise en production.

IMPRESSION NUMÉRIQUE

La technologie KONICA MINOLTA est une imprimante de production qui donne un résultat exceptionnel, ce procédé est idéal pour vos petites quantités ou pour des projets spéciaux. De plus, nous imprimons le grand format avec les imprimantes à jet d’encre Epson.

  • Papeterie
  • Pochette presse
  • Brochures & livres
  • Matériel publicitaire
  • Et bien plus …

IMPRESSION OFFSET

Nous possédons une presse à feuilles 6 couleurs + vernis AQ, de formats 28”x 40”, nous permettant d’être ultra compétitif dans tout genre de travaux. Que ce soit une affiche, un dépliant publicitaire, une brochure ou des produits cartonnés d’emballage, notre équipe saura répondre à vos besoins.

PRESSE ROTATIVE (WEB)

Ces presses ont la capacité d’impression de 1 à 3 couleurs afin d’imprimer des documents simple ou en multi–copies. Ces presses ont une vitesse de croisière de 35000/heure.

FINITION & RELIURE

La finition de vos produits imprimés est des plus importantes. En effet chez BBM-Lanctôt inc., nous reconnaissons l’importance de la finition et la première impression de vos clients est primordiale.

  • Reliure brochée à cheval
  • Reliure Allemande
  • Laminage
  • Vernis sélectif U.V.
  • Embossage
  • Estampage à chaud
  • Emporte-pièce

EXPÉDITION

BBM-Lanctôt inc. avec ses 2 camions, vous offre un service de livraison pour tous vos travaux, sans frais dans la grande région de Montréal. Pour l’extérieur, nous avons des partenaires reconnus dans le domaine de l’expédition et avons négocié des tarifs plus que compétitifs.

INFOGRAPHIE & PRÉ-PRESSE

Épaulé par une équipe de concepteurs, laissez nos experts vous guider dans la conception et la réalisation de vos projets graphiques. Nos spécialiste vous offrent un contrôle de la qualité exceptionnelle en scrutant vos fichiers afin d’éviter les mauvaises surprises. Par la suite, des épreuves couleurs vous permettent de visualiser fidèlement le produit fini avant même sa mise en production.

IMPRESSION NUMÉRIQUE

La technologie KONICA MINOLTA est une imprimante de production qui donne un résultat exceptionnel, ce procédé est idéal pour vos petites quantités ou pour des projets spéciaux. De plus, nous imprimons le grand format avec les imprimantes à jet d’encre Epson.

  • Papeterie
  • Pochette presse
  • Brochures & livres
  • Matériel publicitaire
  • Et bien plus …

IMPRESSION OFFSET

Nous possédons une presse à feuilles 6 couleurs + vernis AQ, de formats 28”x 40”, nous permettant d’être ultra compétitif dans tout genre de travaux. Que ce soit une affiche, un dépliant publicitaire, une brochure ou des produits cartonnés d’emballage, notre équipe saura répondre à vos besoins.

PRESSE ROTATIVE (WEB)

Ces presses ont la capacité d’impression de 1 à 3 couleurs afin d’imprimer des documents simple ou en multi–copies. Ces presses ont une vitesse de croisière de 35000/heure.

FINITION & RELIURE

La finition de vos produits imprimés est des plus importantes. En effet chez BBM-Lanctôt inc., nous reconnaissons l’importance de la finition et la première impression de vos clients est primordiale.

  • Reliure brochée à cheval
  • Reliure Allemande
  • Laminage
  • Vernis sélectif U.V.
  • Embossage
  • Estampage à chaud
  • Emporte-pièce

EXPÉDITION

BBM-Lanctôt inc. avec ses 2 camions, vous offre un service de livraison pour tous vos travaux, sans frais dans la grande région de Montréal. Pour l’extérieur, nous avons des partenaires reconnus dans le domaine de l’expédition et avons négocié des tarifs plus que compétitifs.

OBTENEZ UNE SOUMISSION

OBTENEZ UNE SOUMISSION

fr_CAFrançais du Canada
en_CAEnglish (Canada) fr_CAFrançais du Canada